Engagements & Other Dates

 

DateTimeLocationEvent
Mon Aug 15 20225:30pm - 7:00pmMarrickville Town Hall (303 Marrickville Rd Marrickville)Citizenship Ceremony
Mon Sep 19 20225:30pm - 7:00pmMarrickville Town Hall (303 Marrickville Rd Marrickville)Citizenship Ceremony
Sat Sep 24 202210am-12pmAshfield Civic Centre ForecourtCasual playout
Sat Oct 15 202210am-12pmAshfield Civic Centre ForecourtCasual playout
Mon Oct 175:30pm - 7:00pmMarrickville Town Hall (303 Marrickville Rd Marrickville)Citizenship Ceremony
4-6 Nov 2022TBAGulgong NSWBand Weekend in Gulgong, includes joint Concert with Camden Band at Gulgong Opera Theatre
Sun 13 Nov 2022Afternoon (TBA)Camden Civic CentreRemembrance Day Concert - Joint Concert with Camden Band
Mon 14 Nov 20225:30pm - 7:00pmMarrickville Town Hall (303 Marrickville Rd Marrickville)Citizenship Ceremony
Sun 4 Dec 20223.30pm - 5.30pmThe Coal Loader, Balls Head Drive, WavertonCoal Loader Christmas Market
Fri 9 Dec 2022TBATBAEngadine Christmas Carols
Sat 10th Dec 20227:45-9:00 pm64 Napolean Street Sans SouciChristmas Carols and Lights. Fund Raising for Childrens Cancer Institute
Fri 16th Dec 2022TBABarnwell Park Golf ClubBand Christmas Dinner (tent)
Sun 18 Dec 2022EveningNorth Ryde CommonNorth Ryde Carols on the Common
17-19 March 2023TBACanberra ACTBand Weekend trip