Engagements & Other Dates

DateTimeLocationEvent
Wed 21/08/20195:30pmBalmain Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 18/09/20195:30pmAshfield Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 16/10/20195:30pmPetersham Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Sun 27/10/201912:00pmElkington Park BalmainBack to Balmain
Wed 13/11/20196:30pmLeichhardt Town HallAnnual General Meeting
Wed 20/11/20195:30pmBalmain Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Sun 01/12/20192:00pmLeichhardt Town HallChristmas Concert
Fri 13/12/2019approx 6:00pmCooper Park, EngadineCarols for the People
Sun 15/12/2019TBA (approx 6:00 pm)North Ryde CommonRotary Carols, North Ryde
Wed 22/01/20207:30pmLeichhardt Town HallRehearsal Resumes