Engagements & Other Dates

DateTimeLocationEvent
Sat 7/3/20 -
Sun 8/3/20
WeekendOrangeRegional Tour to Orange
Sat 07/03/20206:30pmOrange Regional ConservatoriumRhapsody in Orange Concert
Sun 08/03/202012:30pmCook Park, OrangeOutdoor park playout in conjunction with Orange Brass Band
Wed 18/03/20205:30pmPetersham Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 15/04/20205:30pmAshfield Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Sat 25/04/20205:30amLoyalty Square, BalmainANZAC DAY Dawn Service
Wed 20/05/20205:30pmPetersham Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 17/06/20205:30pmAshfield Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 22/07/20205:30pmPetersham Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 19/08/20205:30pmAshfield Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 30/09/20205:30pmPetersham Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 21/10/20205:30pmAshfield Town HallCitizenship Ceremony
Wed 18/11/20205:30pmPetersham Town HallCitizenship Ceremony