Leichhardt Celebrity Brass
 
 | home | news and events | engagements | music director | players | band history | contact us | gallery | videos | Ireland Tour | Italy Tour 2012 | 
 

At Miraphone, Germany

On Tour in Italy, July 2012

 

 

Engagements and other dates 2019

 Date Time Location Event
Wed 20/02/2019 5:30 pm  Leichhardt Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Wed 20/03/2019 5:30 pm Ashfield Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Sun 24/03/2019 2-4pm

Everglades Country Club Dunban Road Woy Woy

Joint concert with Brisbane Water Brass
Wed 17/04/2019 5:30 pm Petersham Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Wed 22/05/2019 5:30 pm Leichhardt Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Wed 19/06/2019 5:30 pm Ashfield Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Wed 24/07/2019 5:30 pm Petersham Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Wed 21/08/2019 5:30 pm Leichhardt Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Wed 18/09/2019 5:30 pm Ashfield Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Wed 16/10/2019 5:30 pm Petersham Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Wed 20/11/2019 5:30 pm Leichhardt Town Hall Citizenship Ceremony
Sun 1/12/2019 2 pm Leichhardt Town Hall Christmas Concert