Contact Us

As with all community organisations, Leichhardt Celebrity Brass is managed by a dedicated team of volunteers.

President George Ross
Vice President Garry Marks
Treasurer David Young
Librarian Lidia Ross
Committee members Judith Dickins, Trish Forrester, Helen Slater

John Blyth

Phone:- 0408201190

Email:- or

Postal Address

Leichhardt Celebrity Brass
PO Box 254
Westgate NSW 2048